Home | Let Us Pray For You | Weekly Bulletin | A Month At A Glance | Upcoming Events and Trips | Birthday's and Anniversaries | Ministries | Worship | What we believe | Meet our Pastor | Daily Devotions | Photo Links | Contact us | How To Find Us

Birthday's and Anniversaries

0079.gif

Wednesday, July 3 - Haylie Carson

Thursday, July 4 - Kyra Nilson

Sunday, July 7 - April Johnston

Sunday, July 7 - Lane Carson

Monday, July 8 - Judith Murphy

Tuesday, July 16 - Kelli Carson

Thursday, July 18 - Connie Hoffschneider

Monday, July 22 - Kerry Flower

Tuesday, July 23 - Colton Metschke

Wednesday, July 24 - Sarah Tunender

Sunday, July 28 - Beatriz Rodriguez

Monday, July 29 - Shaylee Carson

Tuesday, July 30 - Talon Nilson

agcanniversary1.gif

Have a Wonderful Anniversary!

There are no anniversaries in the month of July from our congregation. Join us and be the first!